Big responsibilities…

This week was a good one.

I was tasked and trusted with a huge project this week. From a business perspective, our company chooses a given “roadshow” from which to market each year. We speak at conferences, expos, webinars, and association meetings on this message. We can maneuver given the situation, but I estimate that approximately 50,000 potential customers will be exposed to this marketing position and our company’s “thought-leadership”.

It’s now my job to come up with the concept and the presentation itself. No pressure!

On a personal note, I had some great workouts this week. We got some snow overnight, but tomorrow I will attempt a five mile run on the race route of my race in early March. It’s a hilly course, so I’m hoping to keep it under an hour.

Leave a Reply

