Musings on the beginning of the New Year

Had some very interesting things occur at work.

I’m fairly new to the company, and we are going through some transition.  The role I play is a vital one, but it was decided that I should be attached to our marketing team rather than our sales team, as more of my work flow resides within marketing integration than sales.  It means I get a new boss but one I like a whole heck of a lot.  The team is growing and the company is positioned for some incredible growth.  I’m completely excited.

A couple things I’m psyched about coming up this week:

– Invisalign begins on Tuesday!  No more broken-fence teeth (maybe that’s too harsh, but you get the idea)

– Big team kickoff meetings in Philly this week – really looking forward to meeting the folks I haven’t met yet

– Ordering cabinets for our big kitchen renovation

Leave a Reply

